Adakent Shipping was founded in 2011 by Abidin GUN and Murat GUN. The Company works at maritime transportation internationally and it aims to be a leading company in Turkey.

Adakent Shipping serves maritime transport services to the world's many ports with important business partners by its own fleet Adaline, Adastar, Adalady, Adasun and Adamar

Adakent Shipping with confidence and quality aims to be a pioneer in this industry to play a key role in the development of the shipping sector in Turkey and Turkey will provide contemporary dynamics to the maritime sector by Adakent Shipping world-class service concept.

By maintaining 100% customer satisfaction, our company provides services by making investment on technological equipment, experienced high-quality human resources and creating confidence So Turkey will take the position in maritime sector which our goverment deserves.

1-Kpt Mehmet Emin Erdoğdu İşletme MüdürüCaptain Mehmet Emin ERDOĞDU

Managing Director

emin@adakentshipping.com

Captain Pertev PEKEL

Operation Manager

pertev@adakentshipping.com

Enver Akgündüz

Enver AKGÜNDÜZ

Technical Manager

enver@adakentshipping.com

Kaptan Cemil Taman

Captain Cemil TAMAN

DPA

cemil@adakentshipping.com

Burak AYVAZ

Burak AYVAZ

Technical Inspektor

burak@adakentshipping.com

Kaptan Hüseyin BALABAN

Kaptan Hüseyin BALABAN

HR Manager

huseyin@adakentshipping.com

Metin HUZ

Metin HUZ

Finance Manager

metin@adakentshipping.com

Ali Manav

Ali MANAV

Financial Chief

ali@adakentshipping.com

Özgür SARAÇOĞLU

Özgür SARAÇOĞLU

Chartering Manager

ozgur@adakentshipping.com

3-Emre Küçüksaraç Kiralama bölümü

Emre KÜÇÜKSARAÇ

Chartering Department

emre@adakentshipping.com

2-Ebru Hayat Duran Kiralama bölümü

Ebru Hayat DURAN

Chartering Department

ebru@adakentshipping.com